Things I don’t want to forget about my life right now.

May I never forget the day the girls decided to dress up like ballerinas. (And not squabble for a change!)

Ballerina1

 

May I never forget that Elena wore this necklace and brooch (both gifts from Nanny) on her first day of school.

DSC_0057

 

May I never forget how happy Lexi was when I made pink heart pancakes for Valentines Day, which is also our wedding anniversary, and this year fell on first day of school. It was kind of a big deal.

DSC_0066

 

2 thoughts on “Things I don’t want to forget about my life right now.

  1. two2boys says:

    precious moments.. I sure wish I had done more journaling during my boy’s younger days! Glad you’re doing it!

  2. Pam Rios says:

    oops that was me up there! Wrong name!

Leave a Reply

