Chicken Run!

The other day we had quite the adventure. I’ll let Elena tell you about it in her own words:
DSC_0006
“Okay. Once upon a time, there was a chicken right next door and it came into our yard, and Alice was chasing it and I was screaming “Daddy! Daddy! Save the chicken!” And then Daddy stopped Alice, and I picked up the chicken. I was so proud of me! Then I was five years old, but now I’m six. And that was a very funny day. My Daddy was laughing very hard when he was chasing the chicken.”

DSC_0063

Abbie’s view on that day:
“I was thinking if that chicken would get dead by Alice. I was sooo worried. I screamed very loud. And laughing too. And I thinkded that I would have to take it back to the man that the chicken belongs to. Because I was scared of the chicken. And that’s it.”

DSC_0010

Captain Alice’s view:
“Chicken. Get in my belly.”
The End.
Leave a Reply

