When did it happen?

February

DSC_0238

March
IMG_0421
April
IMG_0438
May
IMG_0479

June

DSC_0412

July
DSC_0091

August
DSC_0064

September
DSC_0108

October

November
December
January
Febuary

Seriously? When did it all happen? She’s a year old. The baby that came as a big surprise, that taught me I could have unmedicated posterior labor, the one who loves me and clings to me more than any other baby I’ve ever had.
When did she get so…so…big?
Today we celebrate her first birthday. She is one year old and we love the girl to pieces. I’m thankful for her health and her life with us…here’s to many more years with our Alexandra Joy!
Leave a Reply

