A Royal Decree

Today the Fripits entered my room with her pink blankie wrapped around her shoulders.
“I am King! And this,” waving her hand around our master bedroom, “is my castle!”
“That’s really cool. I didn’t know you were king. I thought you would be a queen.”
“No. The queen is in the bathroom.”
All righty then.
Maybe the creativity stuff is growing on her. *smile*
One thought on “A Royal Decree

  1. Aren’t kids great!I am glad to rediscover you, I believe you used to have another blog at one time?I found you off your mom’s blog, I have enjoyed reading through your older posts as well.Blessings,Carin

Leave a Reply

